Skip to content


Due to COVID we are open by appointment only.
Please call 631-643-6141 to schedule.


Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 110 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $3,299
Payments starting as low as $75.05 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 21 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Lincoln 25
written by Joe B. on May 28, 2020
Amazing safe

written by JC on March 17, 2020
Very nice safe. My second one. Scott from Liberty Sales was a great guy and very helpful

Worth every penny of American craftsmanship
written by One happy American on July 13, 2019
After taking delivery of my first Liberty Safe- Lincoln 50- was amazed at the quality of this safe. Though I saw one at the retailers, having in my home made it look even better. The fit and finish, inside and out, is second to none. If you are not sure what brand of safe to buy, take a good look at Liberty Safes, you will not be disappointed.

Absolutely stuning quality and craftsmanship!
written by MC on April 8, 2019
Thank you for providing such a fantastic product. The fit and finish is second to none.

written by Billybif on December 23, 2018

written by Lisa Grasso on October 16, 2017

written by Lisa Grasso on October 16, 2017

Not as heavy duty as you would think
written by The German's on September 14, 2015
Safe is nicely lite, spacey but you would think that the side walls would be thicker than 11 gauge metal, at least a 7. Other than that it's a nice safe.

COMFORTING
written by cedarmaverick on June 21, 2015
Very secure feeling about the LINCOLN product. It seems to have all that is needed for safe storage of personal items that
must be safeguarded. Sale and delivery of your product was flawless.

Great Looking Safe
written by Paul on November 11, 2014
Not only was this safe the toughest and most secure safe around that is built in the good old USA, but it's a beautiful looking safe at that.

Feeling Safe
written by Tony on March 5, 2014
It's a great feeling when I lie in bed at night knowing I did the best I could to protect my valuables.

First day with a new safe.
written by Andrew Ward on January 28, 2014
Everything seems great with the safe. Easy to open, with the key or combo of course. Looking forward to getting more stuff worth putting in there!

Excellent Quality & Service
written by Marc K. on October 9, 2013
I first heard about Liberty Safes from listening to and watching Glenn Beck. His recommendation was an important influence in my choosing this safe in particular. There are other cheaper models and companies, but I was open minded to the higher price due to his recommendation. The deal was exceptional and led me to my decision to buy this safe regardless of the competition. They were knowledgeable, had a large variety to choose from and went above and beyond for me as a valued customer. When I called and explained that it was important for me to purchase a safe promptly but that I probably wouldn't be able to get there before they closed, they voluntarily agreed to keep their business open late just for me. Notwithstanding that I arrived an hour after they were supposed to close, they never rushed me, walked me carefully through every option and helped me find the best product for me specifically. I felt that the product was superior and the service equally superb. I received my safe within 48 hours and I love it. I felt that I am in good hands with both Liberty and the dealer (Liberty Safes of New York) and cannot recommend them more highly. If they are your eyes and ears locally, you have done a fantastic job in your selection of them which only demonstrates your goal of superior customer satisfaction. Thank you.

lincoln 35
written by Jay on September 26, 2013
Great safe, great value. Easily accommodates any type of safe use. Especially if you are not using it for guns. It includes all the options one would need in a safe without having to choose them.

LX25
written by Rob on June 15, 2013
Very happy with the safe. Nice quality product made in USA.

The best sense of security a person could have
written by That guy Frank on May 30, 2013
I am very pleased with this amazing safe. It fits all my needs and then some. It is great to know i can arrange the shelving to my liking. I was very pleased working with the local representative here in New York. They were excellent in every aspect of the purchase and delivery. Very happy to have done business with you. Thanks for making this purchase a wonderful experience .

Liberty Safe Made in the U.S.A.
written by James B. H. on May 24, 2013
This is a great safe at a great price made in a great country. I highly recommend this product to everyone who is looking to keep their personal possessions protected from fire and theft.

Lincoln 25
written by florida 2222 on May 23, 2013

perfect
written by Eddie on January 21, 2013
Nothing bad can be said about this safe. Its got plenty or room for my guns, ammo, and documents. I feel much better knowing my firearms, ammo, and documents are safe from theft and fire.

new customer
written by keith on January 11, 2013
Nice quality. Best I have seen so far. The dealer had nice selection. Paul was very helpful in selection. Delivery was uneventful and guys were nice. Liberty safes of New York and office staff were very helpful.

Top of the line safeguard.
written by P. Giordano on November 14, 2012
I cannot think of a better way to safeguard my prized possesions than with a Liberty safe!



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.