Call Us!
1-877-907-2337

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Our Colonial line offers 50% more fire protection than competitor safes at the same price, and are packed with additional features, including:

  • 60 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 10 - ¼” thick locking bars

The Colonial models also include these features and accessories:

  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • Economy-style interior door panel

Additionally, the Extreme model also features these upgrades:

  • 6-in-1 Flex Interior
  • 10 pack rifle rods starter kit
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,399
Payments starting as low as $31.82 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Marine on June 4, 2019

feel comfortable
written by Terry on February 9, 2019
Perfict for my needs

Great safe for money
written by Big Daddy Coggs on January 26, 2019
I like the quality of the safe for the money. It is solid with a quality locking mechanism and heavy enough to where it can't be easily carted off. The fire rating is 60 minutes and the interior is nicely appointed for safe storage of firearms. The shelving can also be reconfigured to accommodate varied needs.

Quality Safe
written by Tom Rizzo on March 31, 2017
Im very happy i chose this safe.You can tell right away its of great quality.The lock is S&G which is the best in the business.The interior is well though out,you can store alot of guns.I Especially like the pouch that covers the interior of the door,it holds about 9 pistols,theres a document pouch and a 2 zippered pouches for say passports or valuables.Im a touch customer to please but this safe has left a smile on my face.If your in the market for a safe i highly recommend this safe.Its constructed with heavy guage metal and the fire rating is the best in its class.

Excellent quality safe
written by Bob F on August 16, 2016
Well worth the money

Colonial Liberty Safe
written by EK on January 25, 2015
Very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the safe. An important factor was the size, and this safe was exactly what I needed. Definitely would recommend to others

A Great, American-Made Safe
written by Peace of Mind in NYC on July 7, 2014
After a tremendous amount of research, I made the decision to purchase a Liberty safe. Reviews, on-line videos and the fact Liberty safes offers a line of American-made products convinced me to purchase from Liberty.

I had narrowed down my selection to either the Franklin or Colonial model. Donna from Liberty Safes of New York was very knowledgeable and didn't try to sell my something I didn't need. I went with the Colonial model simply because I didn't want the electrical outlet kit which is standard on the Franklin.

I live in New York City and the delivery agents were very professional, mindful of my wood floors, very patient with how I wanted the safe placed and showed me how to open my new safe.

I am absolutely thrilled with the craftsmanship and security of this product. I don't have a large selection of long guns, but I have plenty of room to expand my collection. My jewelry, documentation, ammunition and small electronics fit in this 12.8 cu ft safe with room to spare.

If you are looking for a safe that will offer you affordable security, then look no further than a Liberty safe.

Extremely satisfied.
written by Tony dileo on December 12, 2013
Awesome safe for the money. Everything you need in one safe.

Liberty Colonial 23
written by Jim from Brooklyn on May 24, 2013
This safe provides a high level of security at a reasonable price. The construction is outstanding. The quality control is excellent, not a single flaw to be found.

The safe was purchased from LIBERTY Safes of New York. Their delivery was prompt and the installation was extremely professional.

I'm very satisfied with the product and the retailer.

If I ever need another safe, it's definitely going to be a Liberty.

Great safe
written by Chris on February 24, 2013
MADE IN THE USA! Overall great quality and an outstanding warranty all with a great price

Colonial Safe
written by Dakota on October 13, 2012
Due to the limitations I had on space, I found the Colonial safe to be just what I needed. The accessories, especially the wand lights are awesome.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.